

Awards Luncheon

FRIDAY, JUNE 24, 2022 • 11:30 AM-1 PM

Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center • Orlando, FL

Dental Student Award

Ms. Sophia Mohseni

Dental Team Member Award

Ms. Teresa Wilcher

Public Service Awards

Dr. Reza Iranmanesh Dr. Greg Scott 2021 FLA-MOM Hospitality Committee: Ms. Angie Brown, Ms. Stacy Gesek, Ms. Kathy Ilkka

New Dental Leader

Dr. Mariana Velazquez

Special Recognition Award

Dr. Yoshita Patel-Hosking

Helping Members Succeed

Team Impact Award

Mr. Rick D'Angelo

Leadership Awards

Dr. Lee Anne Keough Dr. Angela McNeight

President's Award

Dr. David Boden

Dentist Of The Year

Dr. Dan Gesek

J. Leon Schwartz Lifetime

Achievement Award

Dr. Howard Pranikoff

Join in the recognition of your colleagues.

Tickets are \$45 each or \$450 for a table of 10.

Purchase your tickets with your FDC2022 Registration.